CCBP Staff Members:

  • Executive Director – Kristen Villarrial
  • Coordinator – Codi Norman

Executive Board:

  • Jessica Pulliam Petrunak (President) – Project Manager, Inglis Community Services
  • Sean McCool (Assistant Vice President)- Business Relationship Manager, 1st Summit Bank
  • Diane Chesnutwood (Secretary)– Human Resource Manager, NCDMM (National Center for Defense Manufacturing and Machining)
  • Misti Smith – Interim Library Director & Associate Librarian for Technical Services, Saint Francis University. Certified IRS Tax Preparer

Board of Directors:

  • Cindy McCombie – Certified School Psychologist, Westmont Hilltop School District
  • Lisa Mendoza – Mom of Mia, Backpack Project Recipient
  • Greg Neugebauer – Cambria County District Attorney
  • Mike Alberts – Executive Director, Johnstown Housing Authority
  • Suzanne Danchanko – Owner, Danchanko Inc.
  • Jennifer Tiffany – Membership Coordinator, Cambria Regional Chamber
  • Renee Daly – Executive Director, Cambria County Redevelopment Authority
  • Quan Britt – Community Development Director, Vision Together 2025. Program Manager. Hope 4 Johnstown
  • Sue Brugh – Director of Student Activities and Athletics, Penn Highlands Community College